Support Us

Race Committee

Introducing our Race Committee

JAR of Hope has a newly formed race committee. This group of dedicated supporter will manage the runners and races Team Jamesy is a part of, all in the name of Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy.


Dave Ferber
Committee Chair

Matt LeBow
Race Coordinator

John Avalone
Committee Member

Joe Ippolito
Committee Member

Anthony Kapasakis
Committee Member